Musco Lighting Logo

Musco Sports Lighting We Make It Happen


California

For initial estimates & planning assistance call toll free: 800.825.6030

Jonpaul Rios Jonpaul Rios
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
jonpaul.rios@musco.com

Pat Guertin Pat Guertin
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4726
Fax: 800/374-6402
pat.guertin@musco.com

 

 

Steve Garwood Steve Garwood
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4712
Fax: 800/374-6402
steve.garwood@musco.com

 

Nick Davis Nick Davis
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4740
Fax: 800/374-6402
nick.davis@musco.com

Mike Sywassink Mike Sywassink
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4759
Fax: 800/374-6402
mike.sywassink@musco.com

 

 

Sales Representatives
Bob Crookham Bob Crookham

3420 Coach Lane #8-C
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Phone: 866/489-2806
Fax: 530/672-9471
bob.crookham@musco.com

Mike Higgins Mike Higgins

3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: 800/659-0117 ext. 6121
Fax: 949/754-0637
mike.higgins@musco.com

Karin Anderson Karin Anderson

PO Box 2665
San Marcos, CA 92079

Phone: 760/798-3162
Mobile: 858/232-1620
Fax: 800/374-6402
karin.anderson@musco.com

Jasen Deniz Jasen Deniz

1153 Pecos Way
Plumas Lake, CA 95961

Phone: 530/742-7429
Fax: 800/374-6402
jasen.deniz@musco.com

 

Mike Marchetti Mike Marchetti

3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780

Phone: 800/659-0117 ext. 6111
Fax: 949/754-0637
mike.marchetti@musco.com