Musco Lighting Logo

Musco Sports Lighting We Make It Happen


Sales Management Team

For initial estimates & planning assistance call toll free: 800.825.6030

Sales Managers
John Dindinger John Dindinger
Regional Sales Manager - West

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4068
Fax: 800/374-6402
john.dindinger@musco.com

Jim Freie Jim Freie
Regional Sales Manager - Central

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4738
Fax: 800/374-6402
jim.freie@musco.com

Doug Miller Doug Miller
Regional Sales Manager - MidAtlantic

3380 Lacrosse Ln
Suite 103
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 877/388-7652 ext. 6263
Fax: 800/374-6402
doug.miller@musco.com

Mike Limpach Mike Limpach
Regional Sales Manager - East

1838 Eastchester Dr
Suite 102
High Point, NC 27265

Phone: 888/889-0770 ext. 6427
Fax: 336/887-0771
mike.limpach@musco.com

Tod Spears Tod Spears
Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

400 W Main
Suite 222
Round Rock TX 78664

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 6341
Fax: 800/374-6402
tod.spears@musco.com

Brandon Grunder Brandon Grunder
Sales Operations Manager

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4098
Fax: 800/374-6402
brandon.grunder@musco.com

Diana Madison-Barry Diana Madison-Barry
Sales Operations Manager

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4058
Fax: 800/374-6402
diana.madison-barry@musco.com

Cynde Gillispie Cynde Gillispie
Sales Operations Manager

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4742
Fax: 800/374-6402
cynde.gillispie@musco.com

Chad Richmond Chad Richmond
Sales Operations Manager

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4787
Fax: 800/374-6402
chad.richmond@musco.com

Jeff McNulty Jeff McNulty

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52777

Phone: 800/825-6020 ext. 2675
jeff.mcnulty@musco.com

Jeff Rogers Jeff Rogers
VP Developmental Sales

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52777

Phone: 800/825-6020 ext. 2888
jeff.rogers@musco.com