Musco Lighting Logo

Musco Sports Lighting We Make It Happen


New York

For initial estimates & planning assistance call toll free: 800.825.6030

Cally Sytsma Cally Sytsma
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
cally.sytsma@musco.com

Mike Sywassink Mike Sywassink
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4759
Fax: 800/374-6402
mike.sywassink@musco.com

Steve Garwood

Steve Garwood
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4712
Fax: 800/374-6402
steve.garwood@musco.com

Sales Representative
Don Rhuda Don Rhuda

22 Chestnut Dr
Mahopac, NY 10541

Phone: 845/628-4577
Fax: 845/621-1789
don.rhuda@musco.com

David Kulis David Kulis

50 Saw Mill Road Unit 5216
Danbury, CT 06810

Mobile: 845/745-4423
Fax: 800/374-6402
david.kulis@musco.com

Nathan Lindsay Nathan Lindsay
Upstate New York

187 Goldenrod Ln
Warners, NY 13164

Mobile: 315/418-5072
Fax: 800/374-6402
nathan.lindsay@musco.com