Musco Lighting Logo

Musco Sports Lighting We Make It Happen


Texas

For initial estimates & planning assistance call toll free: 800.825.6030

Kiley Broadway Kiley Broadway
Project Planning Specialist

100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Phone: 800/825-6030
Fax: 866/930-6190
kiley.broadway@musco.com

Brian Palmer Brian Palmer
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4039
Fax: 800/374-6402
brian.palmer@musco.com

Howard Olson Howard Olson
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4733
Fax: 800/374-6402
howard.olson@musco.com

Diana Madison-Barry Diana Madison-Barry
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4058
Fax: 800/374-6402
diana.madison-barry@musco.com

Denise Etzel Denise Etzel
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4104
Fax: 800/374-6402
denise.etzel@musco.com

Nathan Panther Nathan Panther
Inside Sales Associate

2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761

Phone: 800/756-1205 ext. 4012
Fax: 800/374-6402
nathan.panther@musco.com

Sales Representative
Chris Johnson Chris Johnson

3300 Madeleine
McKinney, TX 75070

Phone: 866/926-0447
Fax: 800/374-6402
chris.johnson@musco.com

Jeff Omer Jeff Omer

395 Sawdust Rd
Suite 2151
Spring, TX 77380

Phone: 713/504-5553
Fax: 800/374-6402
jeff.omer@musco.com

Tim Oordt Tim Oordt

400 W Main
Suite 222
Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: 512/658-6884
Fax: 800/374-6402
tim.oordt@musco.com

Brant Troutman Brant Troutman

400 W Main
Suite 222
Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: 512/914-9500
Fax: 800/374-6402
brant.troutman@musco.com

Frank Heys Frank Heys

19950 Post Oak Bend
Lindale, TX 75771

Phone: 866/650-4028
Mobile: 641/660-6377
Fax: 800/374-6402
frank.heys@musco.com

Mitchell Stockton Mitchell Stockton

3910 101st St
Lubbock TX, 79423

Phone: 844/875-5680
Fax: 800/374-6402
mitchell.stockton@musco.com

Sam Yaeger Sam Yaeger

511 Pine Edge Dr
Spring, TX 77380

Phone: 800/851-5609
Fax: 800/374-6402
sam.yaeger@musco.com